Term Dates

The Café reopens 14th January 

Christmas And New Year Holiday Reception Opening Times

Tuesday 11th December  9.30AM-4.30PM

Wednesday 12th December 9.30AM-4.30PM

Thursday 13th December 9.30AM-4.30PM

Friday 14th December 9.30AM-1.30PM

Monday 17th December 9.30AM-1.30PM

Tuesday 18th December 9.30AM-1.30PM

Wednesday 19th December-Sunday 6th January CLOSED

Monday 7th January 9.30AM-4.30PM

Tuesday 8th January 9.30AM-4.30PM

Wednesday 9th January 9.30AM-4.30PM

Thursday 10th January 9.30AM-4.30PM

Friday 11th January 9.30AM-1PM

 

Term Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term

17th September – 8th December

Spring Term

14th January – 6th April

Summer Term

29th April – 22nd July

Summer Vacation Opening Times

Monday 10.00AM-16.30PM

Tuesday 10.00AM-16.30PM

Wednesday 10.00AM-16.30PM

Thursday 10.00AM-16.30PM

Friday 10.00AM-13.00PM

Saturday Closed

Term Time Reception Opening Times (From 17th September 2018)

Monday 9.30AM-20.00PM

Tuesday 9.30AM-20.00PM

Wednesday 9.30AM-20.00PM

Thursday 9.30AM-20.00PM

Friday 9.30AM-20.00PM

Saturday 10.00AM-16.00PM (except on a bank holiday weekend)