Advice and Assessment for ESOL

Advice and Assessment Sessions – English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)

No appointment needed. Or contact Kirsty Barlow for an appointment at kirsty.barlow@marywardcentre.ac.uk/ phone 0207 269 6031

Assessment dates available outside of term time 2017-2018:

Monday 4 Sep – Wed 6 Sept  & Friday 8 Sep, 10.00-16.00

Mon 11 Sep – Wednesday 13 Sep, 10.00-16.00 / 18.00-21.00

Term Time assessment sessions.

Assessments will take place on Wednesdays’ from 10.30-12.30.

Wednesday 20 September 2017 – Wednesday 6 December 2017

Wednesday 10 January 2018 – Wednesday 28 March 2018

Wednesday 25 April 2018 – Wednesday 23 May 2018

You may be offered a place on a course and be able  to enrol at reception on the same day. If you are in receipt of benefits, please bring your supporting evidence with you. You may be eligible to pay the concessionary fee.

Cambridge Advanced English (C.A.E.) and Cambridge English First (FCE) 

Assessment will be on Saturday 23 September 2017, 10.00 am at Mary Ward Centre, 42 Queen Square, London WC1N 3AQ. Please arrive on time. There is no need to book a place, an assessment will take place on the day, please bring a pen with you.